Due to my busy schedule I tend to eat food that is quick. At the moment, I’m eating 5 -6 meals a day. But this will change in the future.

But here is what I basically eat on a daily bases. I may change it up a bit but it basically stay the same.

Meal 1:
1. cups oatmeal with coconut butter and Grade B maple syrup
Protein shake

Meal 2:
1/2 block of extra firm tofu, scrambled with spinach and Onions
Large Spinach salad with balsamic vinaigrette

Meal 3:
Black bean chili with 1 can black beans, 1/2 pack seitan, and veggies
1/4 avocado

Meal 4 (post workout):
Protein shake

Meal 5:
1 large spinach salad with balsamic vinaigrette
1/2 cup lentils, cooked with veggies and spices over 1/2 cup quinoa
1/2 pound steamed broccoli

Meal 6:
2 tbsp almond butter spread on celery sticks

 

